Brokers
 
Broker Contacts
African Alliance Rwanda Securities
www.africanalliance.com
Iza Irame
Kigali City Tower (KCT), 1st Floor
Avenue du Commerce
P.O. Box 7179 Kigali, Rwanda
Mobile: +250 788 308 511
E-mail: securities@africanalliance.com
Baraka Capital Limited
www.barakacapital.com
Davis Gathaara
2000 Building, opposite KCT, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 7180 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +255 120 337
Mobile: +250 784 835 893
E-mail: info@barakacapital.com
BK Securities Ltd
www.bk.rw
Andrew Kipruto
Plot No. 6112, Avenue de la Paix
P.O. Box 175 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +250 252 593 100
Mobile: +250 784 685 086
E-mail: bksecurities@bk.rw
CDH Capital
www.cdhcapitalltd.org
Shehzad Noordally
Ecobank Building, 9th Floor
P.O. Box 6237 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +250 570 736
Mobile: +250 788 301 007
E-mail: shehzadn@cdhrwanda.org.rw
Core Securities Ltd
www.coresecurities.co.tz
George Fumbuka
P.O. Box 4062 Kigali, Rwanda
Mobile: +254 754 303 759
E-mail: fumbuka@coresecurities.co.tz
Dyer and Blair
www.dyerandblaironline.com
Chadel Building
Avenue des Milles Collines
P.O. Box Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +250 570 390
Mobile: +250 788 308 080
E-mail: spkalenzi@yahoo.com
FAIDA Securities Rwanda
www.fib.co.ke
Stephen Njoroge
Centenary House, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 124 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +250 784 333 734
Mobile: +250 782 859 330
E-mail: stephen.njoroge@fib.co.ke
MBEA Brokerage Services Ltd
www.mbea.net
Isaac Mutebi
39 Avenue de la Paix
P.O .Box 92 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +250 788 803 373
E-mail : i-mutebi@mbea.net
SBG Securities
www.sbg.co.ke
Consolata Mburu
Kigali City Tower (KCT), 1st Floor
Avenue du Commerce
P.O. Box 968 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: +250 784 108 841
E-mail: sbgsecurities_rwanda@sbgsecurities.com